Meet Our Experts

Gord Doerksen

President

(204) 410-3031                                gord@idealpos.ca

Michael Iwaszkiw

Director of Operations

(204) 410-3035                            michael@idealpos.ca

Michaela

Sales Coordinator

204.254.3325                                mkennie@idealpos.ca

Prashant Thakor

Account Manager

204.996.4086                                  prashant@idealpos.ca

Moe Zeid

Account Manager

204.250.7045                                  moe.zeid@idealpos.ca

Mary-Ann Boklage

Sales Representative

204.296.6254                                mboklage@idealpos.ca

We’d love to hear from you

Whether you have a question about the products, pricing or you need a demo, we are happy to assist you 

Starting Monday, September 28th, 2020, our office door will remain locked to the public to help reduce contact and the spread of COVID-19. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to call us at (204) 254-3325 or email us at sales@idealpos.ca.

X
Share This